Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs Royal Medical Center
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 49.4/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | Royal Medical Center |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 49.4/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #535 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | $450/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #535 · C
Strengths
- Physician founder Dr. Dagoberto Rodriguez, MD — Emory residency, former Coral Springs Medical Center chairman, U Miami faculty
- Tirzepatide pricing fully itemized by dose tier ($450 / $650 / $800 / $1,100) — more transparent than 'starting at' floors
- All-inclusive pricing bundles medication, supplies, injections, lab monitoring, and physician follow-ups
- Broad catalog (HRT, TRT, peptides, ED, hair, vitamins) reflects an established multi-program clinic
- Florida physician with 30+ years of practice — a strong physician-led care signal
What to consider
- Operating legal entity not disclosed — only the 'Royal Medical Center' brand surfaced
- Pharmacy partner not named — buyers can't verify licensure or 503A/503B status
- No LegitScript badge displayed
- States served not enumerated — site says 'nationwide' with no state list
- Headline 'starting at $116/mo' conflicts with the actual $450/mo tirzepatide floor
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.