Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs Reset Solutions
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 56.2/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | Reset Solutions |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 56.2/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #470 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | 1 state |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #470 · C
Strengths
- $99/mo program covers all medical visits, coaching, check-ins, and 3D body-composition testing
- Medication priced separately starting at $70/month - combined from ~$169/mo, under the compounded-sema market median
- Full refund if the doctor determines you are not a medical candidate
- No long-term contract - cancel anytime; lower-cost maintenance plan once established
- Local care team: in-person kickoff, dose adjustments over time, and app messaging
What to consider
- Texas only - requires an in-person kickoff at its Shenandoah (The Woodlands) clinic
- Medication form (compounded vs brand) is not stated in page copy; per-drug pricing not itemized
- Tirzepatide cost not published - only 'starting at $70 per month' across medication options
- Pharmacy partner not publicly named
- No LegitScript certification displayed
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.