Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs Onyx Weight Loss
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 58.8/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | Onyx Weight Loss |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 58.8/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #408 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | 8 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #408 · C
Strengths
- Competitive entry pricing: semaglutide from $228/mo and tirzepatide from $280/mo with medication + supplies included
- Nurse-practitioner-led care: founder Tasha Vangile FNP-C (20+ years) and Stephanie Robison APRN-CNP (27 years experience)
- Low-cost $99/mo GLP-1 microdosing option for patients who prefer a gradual titration start
- Strive Pharmacy partnership implies compounded 503A-quality supply chain from a known pharmacy
- Multi-modal clinic: GLP-1 + peptides + HRT + nutrition coaching available under one provider team
What to consider
- Only 8 states (NC, CO, ME, VT, VA, IA, NH, PA) — excludes the majority of the US
- No LegitScript certification; credentialing evidence limited to local 2025 Best of Iredell award
- Specific drug names (semaglutide/tirzepatide) never stated on website; compounded status inferred, not disclosed
- Labs not included or mentioned; no baseline bloodwork protocol published
- Pricing shown as 'Starting at' with no dose-escalation tier pricing disclosed publicly
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.