Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs Nouri
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 57.2/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | Nouri |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 57.2/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #452 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #452 · C
Strengths
- Named clinical MSO partner (Wasef Health, PC; Michael Wasef, MD) with public contact email
- Named 503A compounding pharmacy partner (Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, Fairfield OH) with full address
- Available in all 50 states per the FAQ
- Flat per-dose pricing within each tier — no dose-escalation surcharge
- Nutrition and movement coaching included in the medication price
What to consider
- Compounded medications only — no FDA-approved Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, or Zepbound
- Operating entity name not disclosed in the Terms of Service
- Terms 'where we operate' language is slightly weaker than the FAQ's all-50-states claim
- Video visit required in some states, but those states aren't listed
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.