Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Invigor Medical vs Noom Med

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Noom Med
Site position #162

Lower grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 68.5/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueNoom Med +6
84
90
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +44
84
40
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +11
88
77
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +23
86
63
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +15
88
73
Contract termsInvigor Medical +35
90
55
Invigor Medical · top barNoom Med · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricInvigor MedicalNoom Med
WeighScore86.1/10068.5/100
GradeBC
Site position#10#162
Semaglutide$199/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$339/moNot disclosed
CoverageNot disclosedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only
Noom Med

Site position #162 · C

Strengths

  • Combines GLP-1 medication with CBT behavior change
  • Dedicated dietitian included in every plan
  • Highest support score in fitness app category
  • Integrated care team for medication and coaching
  • Noom's proven behavioral curriculum

What to consider

  • Available in only 40 states — excludes AK, HI, ID, MT, NM, SD, VT, WV, WY, ND
  • More expensive than app-only alternatives
  • Requires commitment to both medication and coaching program

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard