Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs Midi Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 56.4/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | Midi Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 56.4/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #463 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #463 · C
Strengths
- Available in all 50 states
- Accepts commercial insurance — a differentiator vs cash-pay-only GLP-1 telehealth
- Menopause + metabolic-health focus suits women where GLP-1 efficacy and weight regulation overlap most
- Transparent self-pay visit fees ($250 initial, $150 follow-up); GLP-1 can also be billed through commercial insurance (copay + deductible)
What to consider
- Does not accept Medicare, Medicaid, or Medi-Cal
- GLP-1 is prescribed at clinician discretion within a menopause plan, not guaranteed at intake
- Menopause-focused — not the right fit for men or younger women whose main goal is weight loss
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.