Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Invigor Medical vs Medical Health Institute

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Medical Health
Site position #482

Lower grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 55.7/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +39
84
45
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +44
84
40
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +7
88
81
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +34
86
52
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +21
88
67
Contract termsInvigor Medical +35
90
55
Invigor Medical · top barMedical Health Institute · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricInvigor MedicalMedical Health Institute
WeighScore86.1/10055.7/100
GradeBC
Site position#10#482
Semaglutide$199/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$339/moNot disclosed
CoverageNot disclosedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only
Medical Health Institute

Site position #482 · C

Strengths

  • Operating entity disclosed: Medical Health Institute, LLC, with full Pinecrest, FL address and phone
  • Named medical director (Amy Wecker, MD) plus four more named clinicians on the about page
  • Three care pathways with starting-price anchors: $99 TRT / $129 peptides / $149 weight-loss
  • LegitScript Certified with a footer verification link
  • HIPAA compliance claimed

What to consider

  • GLP-1 medication options (semaglutide vs tirzepatide; compounded vs brand) not shown — gated behind the intake funnel
  • Pharmacy partner not named — only generic 'FDA-regulated facilities' language
  • State availability not disclosed
  • Several subpages (/weight-loss, /pricing, /products, /faq) returned server errors during verification

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard