Head-to-head · WeighScore
Independent Wellness vs Next Vial
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Independent Wellness has the higher recorded score — 68.2/100 to 59.3/100.
Independent Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Telehealth wellness clinic offering GLP-1 medications on a 4-week billing cycle.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Independent Wellness | Next Vial |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 68.2/100 | 59.3/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #169 | #392 |
| Semaglutide | $249/mo (all doses, compounded) | $250/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $379/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | 49 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #169 · C
Strengths
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
What to consider
- Limited public information on program details
Site position #392 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript verified with named pharmacy partner (Manifest Pharmacy, Greer, SC)
- No membership fees — one all-in price covering consultation, medication, and shipping
- Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and microdose options available
- Free rushed shipping; serves 49 states nationwide
- Board-certified physician oversight with ongoing provider support
What to consider
- Tirzepatide pricing not listed publicly (starting price covers GLP-1 generally)
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
- Labs and nutritional coaching not disclosed
- Microdose pricing not published on product page
- Alaska not listed among served states
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.