Head-to-head · WeighScore
Idgie Health vs TeleHealth Med
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Idgie Health has the higher recorded score — 75.4/100 to 66.1/100.
Idgie Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Publishes the amount billed today at every rung and names its 503A class — then describes a recurring Membership Fee only in the Terms.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Idgie Health | TeleHealth Med |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 75.4/100 | 66.1/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #57 | #230 |
| Semaglutide | $149/mo month-to-month ($114 only on a 6-month prepay) | $147/mo (starting dose, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $229/mo month-to-month ($171 only on a 6-month prepay) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | A state-availability page is published | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #57 · C
Strengths
- Every rung carries the figure billed today — $387 at three months, $687 at six on semaglutide — not just a per-month number
- States the pharmacy class plainly: prescriptions ship from a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy
- Names its operating entity, Feel Better Health Group, LLC, in the page footer rather than only in the Terms
- The plan covers the provider evaluation, all injection supplies, dose titration, unlimited provider messaging and free shipping
- An oral semaglutide and two microdose lines sit beside the injection
What to consider
- Both headlines are the six-month prepay: "From $114" against $149, and "From $171" against $229
- The Terms describe a recurring Membership Fee and exclude the online visit and labs from it, while the pricing page never uses the word and promises no hidden fees
- The same Terms name an Idgie Health Pharmacy Network and a Bask Pharmacy Network without dividing the work between them
- The semaglutide card says "all doses"; the tirzepatide card does not
Site position #230 · C
Strengths
- Corporate entity disclosed (TeleHealth Med, Inc.) — clearer accountability than undisclosed competitors
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- 503A pharmacy designation stated in the FAQ
- Honest disclosure that testimonials are compensated and results aren't independently verified
- Both injectable and sublingual forms offered
What to consider
- Specific 503A pharmacy partner not named
- LegitScript ID number not shown in text — only a verification link
- Full states-served list not disclosed
- Named medical director not disclosed
- Dose tiers beyond the $147/mo starting price not published
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.