Head-to-head · WeighScore
Hims & Hers vs TeleZen MD
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Hims & Hers has the higher recorded score — 75.6/100 to 60.4/100.
Hims & Hers grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Hims & Hers | TeleZen MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 75.6/100 | 60.4/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #56 | #368 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | $198/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $298/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #56 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Nationwide
- Polished app
- Strong brand trust
What to consider
- Tirzepatide pricing inconsistently disclosed
- Industry-wide compounding scrutiny
Site position #368 · C
Strengths
- Says it serves all 50 states — among the broadest claimed reach in the compounded segment
- Markets U.S.-based, FDA-registered pharmacies
- $100 off your first order with code WELCOME100
- Fully online U.S. telehealth model with physician evaluation
- Education-forward, physician-led positioning
What to consider
- Partner pharmacy not named
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Brand-name medications not addressed on the homepage
- LegitScript certification not confirmed
- All-50-states claim is the provider's own, not independently verified
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.