Head-to-head · WeighScore
Heva Health vs Precision Telemed
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Precision Telemed has the higher recorded score — 83.8/100 to 69.7/100.
Precision Telemed grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Round mid-market pricing ($149/$199), verified and available nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Heva Health | Precision Telemed |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 69.7/100 | 83.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #129 | #20 |
| Semaglutide | $149/mo (compounded) | $149/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $199/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #129 · C
Strengths
- $149/mo entry pricing for compounded GLP-1 is competitive
- LegitScript Certified
- Claims licensure in all 50 states
- Comprehensive 91-biomarker lab panel bundled — a differentiator vs compounded-GLP-1-only peers
- Concierge care plus HRT/TRT alongside GLP-1 for an integrated longevity stack
What to consider
- Tirzepatide pricing not shown — only the generic $149/mo weight-loss entry
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Partner pharmacy not named
- Per-state availability not listed despite the all-50-states claim
- Brand-name GLP-1 options (Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic/Foundayo) not addressed
Site position #20 · B
Strengths
- $149 sema / $199 tirz
- All 50 states, LegitScript-verified
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Mid-pack pricing
- Injection-only
- Monitoring detail limited
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.