Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Heva Health vs NP2GO

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Heva Health
Site position #129

Lower grade

NP2GO
Site position #37

Higher grade

Score comparison

NP2GO has the higher recorded score — 80.2/100 to 69.7/100.

NP2GO grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Both molecules across 40 states, but upper-mid pricing and no verification listing.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueNP2GO +7
74
81
Dose & formulationNP2GO +28
52
80
Clinical oversightNP2GO +5
74
79
Labs & monitoringHeva Health +11
89
78
FulfillmentNP2GO +13
69
82
Contract termsNP2GO +27
55
82
Heva Health · top barNP2GO · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricHeva HealthNP2GO
WeighScore69.7/10080.2/100
GradeCB−
Site position#129#37
Semaglutide$149/mo (compounded)$150/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$250/mo
CoverageCoverage not published40 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Heva Health

Site position #129 · C

Strengths

  • $149/mo entry pricing for compounded GLP-1 is competitive
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Claims licensure in all 50 states
  • Comprehensive 91-biomarker lab panel bundled — a differentiator vs compounded-GLP-1-only peers
  • Concierge care plus HRT/TRT alongside GLP-1 for an integrated longevity stack

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide pricing not shown — only the generic $149/mo weight-loss entry
  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
  • Partner pharmacy not named
  • Per-state availability not listed despite the all-50-states claim
  • Brand-name GLP-1 options (Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic/Foundayo) not addressed
NP2GO

Site position #37 · B−

Strengths

  • Both molecules
  • 40-state footprint
  • Transparent listed pricing

What to consider

  • Independent LegitScript certification has not been verified for this review
  • Upper-mid pricing ($150/$250)
  • Not all 50 states

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard