Head-to-head · WeighScore
HealthOn vs Invigor Medical
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 54.5/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | HealthOn | Invigor Medical |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 54.5/100 | 86.1/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #504 | #10 |
| Semaglutide | $189/mo (starting dose, 12-month plan, compounded) | $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide | $290/mo (starting dose, 12-month plan, compounded) | $339/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not disclosed |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #504 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Healthon Inc. dba Healthon in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Weight-loss pricing starts at $189/mo for compounded semaglutide
What to consider
- No visible LegitScript certification or PCAB accreditation
- State availability not publicly disclosed
- Lowest advertised prices require a 12-month plan commitment
- FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.