Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

HealthHub vs No BS RX

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

HealthHub
Site position #474

Lower grade

No BS RX
Site position #25

Higher grade

Score comparison

No BS RX has the higher recorded score — 82.8/100 to 56/100.

No BS RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Twenty-four prices on one public page, four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses, and a no-intro-rate promise the arithmetic actually supports.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueNo BS RX +47
45
92
Dose & formulationNo BS RX +39
51
90
Clinical oversightHealthHub +3
75
72
Labs & monitoringNo BS RX +16
52
68
FulfillmentNo BS RX +33
61
94
Contract termsNo BS RX +19
55
74
HealthHub · top barNo BS RX · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricHealthHubNo BS RX
WeighScore56/10082.8/100
GradeCB−
Site position#474#25
SemaglutideNot disclosed$179/mo month-to-month (a separate low-dose program is $140)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$249/mo month-to-month (a separate low-dose program is $140)
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot publicly listed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
HealthHub

Site position #474 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified with a working verification link
  • Six named pharmacy partners with city/state: AnazaoHealth (FL), Tailor Made (KY), Redrock (UT), Professional Arts (LA), Perfect RX (TX), Vios (MI)
  • Oral dissolving tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — rare in the DTC market
  • No subscription required — lower commitment than auto-renewal competitors
  • Cancellation policy linked publicly

What to consider

  • Per-drug pricing isn't shown — gated behind signup
  • Named medical director not disclosed — only a generic 'board-certified providers' claim
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • Full states-served list not shown — only testimonial cities (Austin, Miami, Denver)
  • 503A vs 503B status not stated per pharmacy
No BS RX

Site position #25 · B−

Strengths

  • Names four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and telephone numbers — Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
  • "No Fake Intro Rate — the price on the page is the ongoing program price" is a named commitment, and the $140 in its hero really is a month-to-month rate on a real product
  • Every program row prints "503A pharmacy fulfillment" and "No dose-based price changes" on the table itself
  • Six programs across four terms are published with no intake and no account
  • A sleep program is priced on the same page, including a diagnostic ring study at $33/mo

What to consider

  • The same $409 twelve-week block appears under three different monthly rates — an $11 saving against one and a $128 saving against another, styled identically
  • The low-dose programs stop at twelve weeks; only the standard programs carry 24- and 52-week rungs
  • The Terms name four pharmacies and no operating company
  • State availability is not published, and there is no FDA-approved brand lane

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard