Head-to-head · WeighScore
HealthHub vs MadeMed
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
MadeMed has the higher recorded score — 80.4/100 to 56/100.
MadeMed grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. MadeMed advertises all-dose pricing across 30-, 90- and 360-day purchases, with a consultation-fee conflict to resolve before prepaying.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | HealthHub | MadeMed |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 56/100 | 80.4/100 |
| Grade | C | B− |
| Site position | #474 | #23 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $179 every 30 days; $483/90 days or $1,718/360 days ($143.17 equivalent per 30 days); consultation fees and usable supply require confirmation |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | Injection or sublingual: $249 every 30 days; $672/90 days or $2,390/360 days ($199.17 equivalent per 30 days); final fees and supply unverified |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Confirm selected treatment/state: sublingual tirzepatide FAQ lists 40 states; current injection-state map unverified |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #474 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified with a working verification link
- Six named pharmacy partners with city/state: AnazaoHealth (FL), Tailor Made (KY), Redrock (UT), Professional Arts (LA), Perfect RX (TX), Vios (MI)
- Oral dissolving tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — rare in the DTC market
- No subscription required — lower commitment than auto-renewal competitors
- Cancellation policy linked publicly
What to consider
- Per-drug pricing isn't shown — gated behind signup
- Named medical director not disclosed — only a generic 'board-certified providers' claim
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- Full states-served list not shown — only testimonial cities (Austin, Miami, Denver)
- 503A vs 503B status not stated per pharmacy
Site position #23 · B−
Strengths
- Public selectors show full charges for 30-, 90- and 360-day plans across the listed GLP-1 products
- Advertises the same pricing across doses, ongoing clinical messaging and included injection supplies
- Current terms name MDI Medical Group PC and four partner pharmacy brands
- A 30-day purchase is advertised alongside the larger prepaid options
What to consider
- Lowest advertised equivalents require $1,718/$2,390 360-day billing plans; terms reject prorated refunds
- Product pages list $20/$30 consultation fees while How It Works says consultation is included and ineligible payments are refunded in full
- The forty-state claim is specific to sublingual tirzepatide; an injection-state map was not established
- Assigned clinician/pharmacy branch, patient lab costs, final first debit and usable prescription supply remain unresolved
Featured provider
MadeMed
MadeMed scores 80.4/100 (B−). MadeMed advertises all-dose pricing across 30-, 90- and 360-day purchases, with a consultation-fee conflict to resolve before prepaying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.