Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Heally vs Synergy Rx

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Heally
Site position #108

Lower grade

Synergy Rx
Site position #54

Higher grade

Score comparison

Synergy Rx has the higher recorded score — 76.2/100 to 70.9/100.

Synergy Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueSynergy Rx +8
54
62
Dose & formulationSynergy Rx +6
82
88
Clinical oversightSynergy Rx +3
89
92
Labs & monitoringSynergy Rx +13
53
66
FulfillmentHeally +12
90
78
Contract termsSynergy Rx +13
55
68
Heally · top barSynergy Rx · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricHeallySynergy Rx
WeighScore70.9/10076.2/100
GradeCC
Site position#108#54
Semaglutide$199/mo (starting dose, compounded)From $199/mo
Tirzepatide$299/mo (starting dose, brand-name)From $349/mo
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Heally

Site position #108 · C

Strengths

  • Broad GLP-1 menu: semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide (branded or compounded)
  • LegitScript verified; care provided by HLY Medical Group PA
  • Semaglutide from ~$199/mo with a $100-off first-month promotion
  • Medications ship from licensed, state-regulated pharmacies with free shipping
  • Available in almost every state (excluding Alaska and DC)

What to consider

  • Compounded medications are not FDA-evaluated for safety, efficacy or quality
  • Cash-pay; FSA/HSA acceptance not stated on the platform
  • Some pricing routes through LillyDirect rather than Heally directly
  • Specific list of supported states not consolidated for easy review
Synergy Rx

Site position #54 · C

Strengths

  • Prescribes FDA-approved brand Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro when clinically appropriate
  • Unlimited appointments, unlimited messaging and 24/7 access to a dedicated clinical team
  • $100 welcome credit at checkout, and FSA/HSA eligible

What to consider

  • Publishes no GLP-1 price anywhere on its own site
  • At $349/mo tirzepatide sits roughly $100 above the compounded median we track
  • Does not publish which states it serves
  • No published cancellation or refund terms

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard