Head-to-head · WeighScore
Gatlan vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 57.8/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Gatlan | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.8/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #437 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | 44 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #437 · C
Strengths
- Named Chief Medical Advisor with verifiable credentials — Dr. Robert Lufkin, UCLA/USC professor — rare in this market
- 44 states explicitly listed — you can confirm coverage without starting the sign-up flow
- 'Doctor-Level Care, Minus the Friction' positioning targets buyers wanting premium clinical attention
- Fully online process with concierge delivery and monitoring
- Compounded tirzepatide confirmed
What to consider
- Pricing not shown publicly — fully gated behind the sign-up flow
- Unclear whether compounded semaglutide is offered — only tirzepatide is mentioned on the site
- LegitScript certification status not disclosed
- 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named, and designation not specified
- No compounded-medication disclaimer published
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.