Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy vs TeleDocs360

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Garcia Weight Loss
Site position #390

Higher grade

TeleDocs360
Site position #492

Lower grade

Score comparison

Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy has the higher recorded score — 59.4/100 to 55.2/100.

Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Established Tampa Bay medical weight-loss clinic operating since 2000 with four Florida locations.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy +3
30
27
Dose & formulationTeleDocs360 +23
52
75
Clinical oversightTeleDocs360 +5
79
84
Labs & monitoringGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy +45
97
52
FulfillmentTeleDocs360 +4
56
60
Contract termsGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy +35
55
20
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy · top barTeleDocs360 · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone TherapyTeleDocs360
WeighScore59.4/10055.2/100
GradeCC
Site position#390#492
Semaglutide$400/mo (starting dose, compounded)$399/mo (compounded)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$399/mo (compounded)
Coverage1 stateCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedYes

Strengths

  • Established since 2000 with 4 Tampa Bay locations and 50,000+ patients treated
  • GLP-1 program includes full metabolic and hormone lab panel
  • Medication and supplies shipped directly to your door from partner pharmacy
  • Free 15-minute consultation; both weekly-visit (Premier) and monthly-visit (Standard) tiers
  • LegitScript transparency certification listed in footer

What to consider

  • Florida only — 4 locations in Tampa Bay metro area only
  • Pricing not publicly listed on website ($400/month per Facebook ad)
  • Specific GLP-1 drug (semaglutide vs tirzepatide) not disclosed on site
  • Telemedicine availability not confirmed on site despite Facebook ad claims
  • In-person visit model less convenient than fully online telehealth providers
TeleDocs360

Site position #492 · C

Strengths

  • Transparent $399/month base pricing for standard dosing
  • Multiple GLP-1 options including injectable and oral semaglutide
  • Cash-pay model with HSA/FSA card acceptance
  • Fast online intake and 24-hour prescription approval
  • Cancel anytime between shipments

What to consider

  • Compounded-only; no FDA-approved branded options
  • No published state availability list
  • No individual provider credentials or board certifications shown
  • Higher doses increase cost

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard