Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Gala Health vs Unique Physique

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Gala Health
Site position #12

Higher grade

Unique Physique
Site position #326

Lower grade

Score comparison

Gala Health has the higher recorded score — 82.9/100 to 61.6/100.

Gala Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Gala offers low advertised injection prices and a branded Ozempic path, but its campaign and longer-term plan pages need to be reconciled before paying.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueGala Health +6
84
78
Dose & formulationGala Health +22
83
61
Clinical oversightGala Health +23
85
62
Labs & monitoringGala Health +33
83
50
FulfillmentGala Health +41
88
47
Contract termsGala Health +11
66
55
Gala Health · top barUnique Physique · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricGala HealthUnique Physique
WeighScore82.9/10061.6/100
GradeB−C
Site position#12#326
SemaglutideFrom $129/mo (campaign; plan pages conflict—confirm billing term)Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $179/mo (campaign; yearly and three-month offers conflict—confirm term)Not disclosed
CoverageCoverage wording differs: all 50 on homepage, most U.S. states in campaignCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Gala Health

Site position #12 · B−

Strengths

  • Campaign advertises $129 semaglutide and $179 tirzepatide with medication and telehealth visits included if prescribed
  • Brand-name Ozempic path and broader menopause/HRT services listed
  • Terms identify clinical practice networks; actual clinician and pharmacy assignment still need checking

What to consider

  • Yearly, three-month and no-contract campaign presentations differ; do not assume an annual upfront charge or flat month-to-month terms
  • Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal; ordinary cancellation does not produce a refund
  • Medical-disqualification refund wording differs between full-refund and remaining/current-cycle provisions
  • Dispensing pharmacy not identified for an individual order; oral option is a waitlist, not a current offer
Unique Physique

Site position #326 · C

Strengths

  • Legal entity disclosed (Unique Physique, LLC) with Louisiana governing law — better than opaque DTC competitors
  • Named medical director (Reena John, DO) — uncommon at this price tier
  • Brick-and-mortar clinic in Baton Rouge, LA offers an in-person option vs ship-only competitors
  • Transparent two-tier flat pricing ($195/mo and $325/mo) — no dose-escalation surprises
  • Brand-name routing option ($25/mo) sends an Rx to your own pharmacy for Wegovy/Zepbound/Ozempic/Mounjaro

What to consider

  • GLP-1 drug molecules aren't named on the pricing or service pages — you can't confirm what the $195/mo and $325/mo plans contain without calling
  • Pharmacy partner not named — can't verify licensure or 503A vs 503B status
  • No FDA compounded-medication disclaimer on any audited page
  • States served not listed — only "licensed clinicians in the patient's state"
  • Non-refundable per the Terms; medication not picked up within 60 days is discarded with no refund

Featured provider

Gala Health

Gala Health scores 82.9/100 (B−). Gala offers low advertised injection prices and a branded Ozempic path, but its campaign and longer-term plan pages need to be reconciled before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard