Head-to-head · WeighScore
Gala Health vs Peptivo
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Gala Health has the higher recorded score — 82.9/100 to 60.1/100.
Gala Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Gala offers low advertised injection prices and a branded Ozempic path, but its campaign and longer-term plan pages need to be reconciled before paying.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Gala Health | Peptivo |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 82.9/100 | 60.1/100 |
| Grade | B− | C |
| Site position | #12 | #375 |
| Semaglutide | From $129/mo (campaign; plan pages conflict—confirm billing term) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | From $179/mo (campaign; yearly and three-month offers conflict—confirm term) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage wording differs: all 50 on homepage, most U.S. states in campaign | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #12 · B−
Strengths
- Campaign advertises $129 semaglutide and $179 tirzepatide with medication and telehealth visits included if prescribed
- Brand-name Ozempic path and broader menopause/HRT services listed
- Terms identify clinical practice networks; actual clinician and pharmacy assignment still need checking
What to consider
- Yearly, three-month and no-contract campaign presentations differ; do not assume an annual upfront charge or flat month-to-month terms
- Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal; ordinary cancellation does not produce a refund
- Medical-disqualification refund wording differs between full-refund and remaining/current-cycle provisions
- Dispensing pharmacy not identified for an individual order; oral option is a waitlist, not a current offer
Site position #375 · C
Strengths
- Advertises a $0 online assessment without commitment; treatment and plan charges are separate questions.
- Messaging can be sent anytime; the published notice says response times vary by care team and program.
- Describes independent provider review and explicitly says a prescription is not guaranteed.
- Publishes HIPAA and shipping policies on its own domain.
What to consider
- The homepage describes treatment routes as illustrative concepts; confirm the exact drug, formulation and supplied amount.
- Confirm who will prescribe and dispense the treatment, and check their licenses.
- The refund agreement for the selected program still needs confirmation.
- The site links to a LegitScript website check; status and certification holder were not independently verified.
Featured provider
Gala Health
Gala Health scores 82.9/100 (B−). Gala offers low advertised injection prices and a branded Ozempic path, but its campaign and longer-term plan pages need to be reconciled before paying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.