Head-to-head · WeighScore
Found vs Trimrose
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Found has the higher recorded score — 83.5/100 to 55.4/100.
Found grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Found offers compounded, brand-name and oral GLP-1 routes, but their bills differ: compounded plans include medication and care, while branded medication and labs cost extra.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Found | Trimrose |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 83.5/100 | 55.4/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #8 | #490 |
| Semaglutide | $179 first, then $289 every 28 days on the one-term cash compounded plan (labs extra; confirm selected terms) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $219 first, then $359 every 28 days on the one-term cash compounded plan (labs extra; confirm selected terms) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | U.S. service with state, treatment and insurance restrictions; confirm your eligibility | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #8 · B
Strengths
- Current compounded offers include medication, membership and care, with separate semaglutide and tirzepatide price tables
- Branded injection and oral options are listed, subject to prescription, stock and patient-specific terms
- Insurance-track clinical visits and cash-pay care are distinguished in the public billing documents
- Terms name possible independent medical groups and describe check-ins and messaging
What to consider
- Cash compounded renewal rates differ by molecule and recur every 28 days, not a calendar month
- Longer-term advertised rates and upfront-payment wording do not settle the selected charge or supply
- Labs cost extra; insurance-track cost-sharing can add to the bill and does not reimburse compounded-medication fees
- Refund wording about three days and the first consultation conflicts; rejection of a preferred GLP-1 is not disqualification from all treatment
- The assigned compounder, actual treating practice and individual license status remain unresolved
- A brand or oral menu listing does not establish a specific available prescription, complete price or clinical equivalence
Site position #490 · C
Strengths
- Free, no-cost, no-obligation online eligibility quiz before any commitment
- Offers a choice of a weekly compounded GLP-1 injection or a daily oral option
- Fully online — assessment, provider review, and home delivery with ongoing support
What to consider
- Runs on the CareValidate white-label platform and isn't the medical provider itself — a support@carevalidate.com address is exposed on the site
- Pricing isn't shown publicly; the cost and the specific compounded molecule appear only after you complete the eligibility quiz
- The states served, pharmacy partner and any LegitScript/503A certification aren't disclosed on the public site
- Markets 'up to 22.5% of body weight' — a trial figure for branded tirzepatide, not a guaranteed or compounded-specific outcome
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-reviewed or approved — a different evidence and regulatory tier than brand-name
Featured provider
Found
Found scores 83.5/100 (B). Found offers compounded, brand-name and oral GLP-1 routes, but their bills differ: compounded plans include medication and care, while branded medication and labs cost extra.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.