Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

FlyteHealth vs Trimi

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

FlyteHealth
Site position #414

Lower grade

Trimi
Site position #9

Higher grade

Score comparison

Trimi has the higher recorded score — 86.4/100 to 58.6/100.

Trimi grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Trimi combines compounded injections and care in monthly or prepaid plans; the annual discount is substantial, but prescription-issued refund limits deserve equal attention.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueTrimi +48
45
93
Dose & formulationTrimi +44
40
84
Clinical oversightFlyteHealth +1
83
82
Labs & monitoringTrimi +10
73
83
FulfillmentTrimi +28
62
90
Contract termsTrimi +29
55
84
FlyteHealth · top barTrimi · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricFlyteHealthTrimi
WeighScore58.6/10086.4/100
GradeCB
Site position#414#9
SemaglutideNot disclosed$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
FlyteHealth

Site position #414 · C

Strengths

  • Care led by board-certified obesity-medicine physicians
  • Multidisciplinary team with NPs, dietitians, and care coordinators
  • Published outcomes of about 13 to 16 percent weight loss over 12 months
  • High GLP-1 medication adherence (around 86 percent in reported data)
  • Comprehensive cardiometabolic care beyond GLP-1 alone

What to consider

  • Distributed primarily via employers, payers, and health plans, not direct cash-pay
  • Access is largely gated behind employer or plan sponsorship
  • GLP-1 is prescribed only when appropriate, not guaranteed
  • Self-pay pricing is not publicly listed (contact required)
  • Less suited to consumers wanting fast direct-to-door GLP-1
Trimi

Site position #9 · B

Strengths

  • Separate semaglutide and tirzepatide plans include prescribed medication and care
  • Monthly, quarterly, six-month and annual charges published
  • BelieveRx pharmacy and Arora Health care network publicly named; individual assignment and licenses still need confirmation
  • Supplies and shipping included under the published offer

What to consider

  • Compounded injections only; no current branded or oral route
  • Monthly and quarterly plans renew automatically; six-month and annual continuation needs a new confirmed purchase
  • Ordinary orders become nonrefundable once the prescription is issued, even before shipping
  • A named pharmacy partner does not independently verify the pharmacy assigned to your order

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard