Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Fitness RX vs NuvaHealth

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Fitness RX
Site position #51

Higher grade

NuvaHealth
Site position #73

Lower grade

Score comparison

Fitness RX has the higher recorded score — 76.7/100 to 74.2/100.

Fitness RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Fitness RX (fitnessrx.com) is a GLP-1 weight-loss program that bundles medication with fitness and nutrition coaching across a three-phase plan.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueFitness RX +4
80
76
Dose & formulationEven
88
88
Clinical oversightFitness RX +1
83
82
Labs & monitoringFitness RX +9
62
53
FulfillmentNuvaHealth +1
73
74
Contract termsEven
55
55
Fitness RX · top barNuvaHealth · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricFitness RXNuvaHealth
WeighScore76.7/10074.2/100
GradeCC
Site position#51#73
Semaglutide$119/mo (promotional rate, compounded)$139/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
Tirzepatide$119/mo (promotional rate, compounded)$229/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Fitness RX

Site position #51 · C

Strengths

  • $119/mo all-in including medication, 1:1 physician consults, and unlimited messaging ($100-off-for-life intro promo)
  • Both compounded (injectable + sublingual semaglutide/tirzepatide) and brand GLP-1 (Wegovy, Zepbound)
  • Integrated fitness and nutrition/behavioral coaching (linked to the BodyFX brand)
  • Publishes Terms, Privacy, and data-privacy policies; links to LegitScript verification

What to consider

  • Promo-driven landing page; compounding pharmacy and legal entity not named
  • Tirzepatide and brand pricing may differ from the advertised $119/mo plan
  • LegitScript status links to a CAPTCHA-gated checker — not independently confirmed here
  • Exact drug and dose are shown only after the intake quiz
NuvaHealth

Site position #73 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified seal displayed on the marketing site (the standard third-party telehealth/pharmacy accreditation)
  • Free and fast delivery + 24/7 patient support disclosed on the home page
  • Newark, DE address suggests a US-incorporated entity (vs offshore)
  • $139 first-month price for compounded semaglutide injection is among the cheapest in the US compounded telehealth market
  • $229 first-month price for compounded tirzepatide injection sits in the lower-median range

What to consider

  • Standard ongoing monthly price NOT publicly disclosed (gated behind checkout) — patients should ask for the maintenance-dose price before committing
  • Specific legal entity name + state of incorporation NOT publicly disclosed on the home page — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Pharmacy partners NOT publicly named — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Per-state availability NOT enumerated; verify your state ships before purchase
  • Lab work + coaching support NOT publicly disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard