Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Factor Health MD vs NewSelf

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Factor Health MD
Site position #182

Lower grade

NewSelf
Site position #39

Higher grade

Score comparison

NewSelf has the higher recorded score — 79.8/100 to 67.5/100.

NewSelf grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Round-$100 semaglutide, $144 tirzepatide, verified and available in all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueNewSelf +9
84
93
Dose & formulationNewSelf +11
69
80
Clinical oversightFactor Health MD +14
69
55
Labs & monitoringNewSelf +31
51
82
FulfillmentNewSelf +30
57
87
Contract termsNewSelf +30
55
85
Factor Health MD · top barNewSelf · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricFactor Health MDNewSelf
WeighScore67.5/10079.8/100
GradeCC+
Site position#182#39
Semaglutide$99/mo (starting dose, compounded)$100/mo
Tirzepatide$149/mo (compounded)$144/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Factor Health MD

Site position #182 · C

Strengths

  • Three-GLP-1 lineup including liraglutide — rare in DTC and useful for patients sensitive to newer molecules
  • Aggressive $99/mo starting tier with all doses included
  • Multi-product platform (GLP-1, longevity, vitamin injectables, men's health, bundles)
  • HSA/FSA accepted — uncommon for compounded GLP-1
  • St. Petersburg, FL location and phone (305-930-8817) for accountability

What to consider

  • 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • No named medical director
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not prominently displayed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
NewSelf

Site position #39 · C+

FDAWarning letter issued to NewSelf Limited dba NewSelf in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • $100 sema / $144 tirz
  • All 50 states, LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring detail sparse
  • Limited brand history

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard