Head-to-head · WeighScore
Eve vs Semaglutide Online
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Semaglutide Online has the higher recorded score — 74.3/100 to 66.3/100.
Semaglutide Online grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Semaglutide Online is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform prescribing compounded and brand-name GLP-1/GIP medications nationwide (excluding Alabama).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Eve | Semaglutide Online |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 66.3/100 | 74.3/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #212 | #72 |
| Semaglutide | $195/mo (compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $195/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #212 · C
Strengths
- Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
- Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable
What to consider
- Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
- 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- Governing law / arbitration venue not stated
Site position #72 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript certified — passes accreditation standards recognized by Google and Visa for online telehealth
- Compounded all-in pricing: semaglutide $199/mo and tirzepatide $299/mo includes medication, provider care, and shipping
- Brand-name options (Wegovy pill, injectable sema, Zepbound) available for eligible patients, potentially $0-$25/mo with insurance
- Nationwide (49 states + DC); no appointment required, licensed provider reviews intake within 12 hours
- 0% financing through Credee from $79/month (12-24 months) plus Affirm and Klarna with ~97% approval rate
What to consider
- No labs or clinical monitoring disclosed — blood work requirements not mentioned anywhere on site
- Leadership team and medical director not identified on site — no named prescribers or company founders published
- Brand-name prescriptions add a $44/month provider fee on top of medication cost, raising total price to $193-$343/mo
- No coaching, dietitian, or behavioral support at any tier — medication and async provider access only
- 30-day satisfaction guarantee covers evaluation fee only; medication costs explicitly non-refundable
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.