Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eve vs He & She MD

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Eve
Site position #212

Lower grade

He & She MD
Site position #101

Higher grade

Score comparison

He & She MD has the higher recorded score — 71.5/100 to 66.3/100.

He & She MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. He & She MD is a nationwide telehealth weight-loss clinic offering doctor-prescribed GLP-1 medications: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral), with brand-name…

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEve +1
55
54
Dose & formulationEven
88
88
Clinical oversightHe & She MD +5
79
84
Labs & monitoringHe & She MD +10
52
62
FulfillmentHe & She MD +25
67
92
Contract termsEven
41
41
Eve · top barHe & She MD · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEveHe & She MD
WeighScore66.3/10071.5/100
GradeCC
Site position#212#101
Semaglutide$195/mo (compounded)$199/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term)
Tirzepatide$195/mo (compounded)$299/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term)
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll states except Louisiana (GLP-1)
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Eve

Site position #212 · C

Strengths

  • Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
  • Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable

What to consider

  • Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
  • 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
  • Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • Governing law / arbitration venue not stated
He & She MD

Site position #101 · C

Strengths

  • Publishes a full four-term price ladder for both molecules before any intake: semaglutide $199/$149/$139/$99 a month and tirzepatide $299/$209/$199/$159, with the amount actually charged shown beside each
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral) plus brand access to Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound
  • Only charged if medication is prescribed; no hidden fees
  • Free expedited shipping and unlimited board-certified clinician access
  • GLP-1 coaching, nutrition guidance, and in-app progress tracking

What to consider

  • Its own FAQ says the pharmacy it names holds a license in 44 US states, none in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia or Delaware, and “cannot dispense sterile compounds” — while the same FAQ says GLP-1s ship everywhere except Louisiana. Injectable GLP-1s are sterile compounds, and the site never says which of its two pharmacies covers the gap
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products (per the site FDA disclaimer)
  • Does not ship to Louisiana or to PO boxes
  • Every figure below the month-to-month rate is a prepaid block, not a running discount: the cheapest semaglutide rate is $1,188 charged once for the year, and the cheapest tirzepatide rate is $1,908
  • Cash-pay model — insurance billing not indicated

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard