Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enara Health vs Ondra Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 65.3/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Enara Health | Ondra Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 65.3/100 | 86.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #247 | #6 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $93/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $166/mo |
| Coverage | 6 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #247 · C
Strengths
- Prescribes FDA-approved branded GLP-1s (Wegovy, Zepbound) not compounded
- Insurance-based with prior-auth coverage for over 65% of members
- Board-certified obesity-medicine physicians
- Comprehensive program: dietitian, coaching, metabolic and genetic testing
- Established since 2015 with clinical track record
What to consider
- Available in only six states via partner clinics
- Requires in-network insurance; not a flat cash-pay option
- Not a pure-telehealth nationwide service
- Out-of-pocket cost varies by insurance coverage
- No compounded budget alternative for the uninsured
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.