Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

eMI Aesthetics vs OnlyRx

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

eMI Aesthetics
Site position #118

Higher grade

OnlyRx
Site position #351

Lower grade

Score comparison

eMI Aesthetics has the higher recorded score — 70.3/100 to 60.9/100.

eMI Aesthetics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. eMI Aesthetics is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth brand offering doctor-guided GLP-1 weight loss programs to eligible patients in all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueeMI Aesthetics +31
73
42
Dose & formulationOnlyRx +4
84
88
Clinical oversightOnlyRx +2
70
72
Labs & monitoringOnlyRx +1
51
52
FulfillmenteMI Aesthetics +25
77
52
Contract termsEven
55
55
eMI Aesthetics · top barOnlyRx · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetriceMI AestheticsOnlyRx
WeighScore70.3/10060.9/100
GradeCC
Site position#118#351
Semaglutide$179/mo (all doses, compounded)$179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
eMI Aesthetics

Site position #118 · C

Strengths

  • Available to eligible patients in all 50 states
  • Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus an oral semaglutide option
  • Intake and provider visits run through OpenLoop Health, an established telehealth network

What to consider

  • Full per-drug pricing is not shown before intake; only an 'as low as 179/month' starting rate is published
  • No fill pharmacy or named medical director is publicly listed
  • Support appears limited to email, with no phone number or hours published
OnlyRx

Site position #351 · C

Strengths

  • Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
  • Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
  • Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
  • Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
  • LegitScript Certified

What to consider

  • Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
  • No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
  • Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
  • Lab-work requirement not stated
  • Operating corporate entity not disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard