Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Emerge Weight Loss vs Invigor Medical

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Emerge Weight Loss
Site position #495

Lower grade

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 55.1/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +48
36
84
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +42
42
84
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +4
84
88
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +32
54
86
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +18
70
88
Contract termsInvigor Medical +35
55
90
Emerge Weight Loss · top barInvigor Medical · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEmerge Weight LossInvigor Medical
WeighScore55.1/10086.1/100
GradeCB
Site position#495#10
SemaglutideNot disclosed$199/mo
Tirzepatide$287/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded)$339/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot disclosed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Emerge Weight Loss

Site position #495 · C

Strengths

  • Tirzepatide-focused (largest effect-size compounded GLP-1)
  • Wide dose range available
  • Physician-supervised telemedicine model

What to consider

  • Semaglutide is available only on request — the site and default plans are tirzepatide-only
  • Less brand recognition than Henry Meds, Mochi, or SkinnyRx
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard