Head-to-head · WeighScore
Eloria vs eMI Aesthetics
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
eMI Aesthetics has the higher recorded score — 70.3/100 to 65.6/100.
eMI Aesthetics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. eMI Aesthetics is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth brand offering doctor-guided GLP-1 weight loss programs to eligible patients in all 50 states.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Eloria | eMI Aesthetics |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 65.6/100 | 70.3/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #240 | #118 |
| Semaglutide | $179/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #240 · C
Strengths
- Compounded GLP-1 injections from $179/mo and oral dissolving tablets from $249/mo, with no membership or hidden fees
- Also offers brand Wegovy (pill or injection) on a $99/mo membership plus medication cost
- Board-certified providers (via Arora Health & Aesthetics) and US-licensed pharmacies
- HSA/FSA accepted, free shipping on every order, and 24/7 support
- Full published compliance suite (Terms, Privacy, Refund, Shipping, Physician Code of Conduct, Consent to Telehealth)
What to consider
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved - not brand Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
- State availability varies and is not published - only where providers are licensed and pharmacies can dispense
- The compounding pharmacy partner is not named (US-licensed pharmacies only)
- No LegitScript certification displayed
- Brand Wegovy uses a separate $99/mo membership-plus-medication-cost model
Site position #118 · C
Strengths
- Available to eligible patients in all 50 states
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus an oral semaglutide option
- Intake and provider visits run through OpenLoop Health, an established telehealth network
What to consider
- Full per-drug pricing is not shown before intake; only an 'as low as 179/month' starting rate is published
- No fill pharmacy or named medical director is publicly listed
- Support appears limited to email, with no phone number or hours published
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.