Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

ElleS vs Strut Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

ElleS
Site position #473

Lower grade

Strut Health
Site position #28

Higher grade

Score comparison

Strut Health has the higher recorded score — 79.4/100 to 56/100.

Strut Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Four compounded offers with separate oral and injectable prices; semaglutide's conflicting oral prices and dose-related costs need a selected prescription quote.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueStrut Health +45
45
90
Dose & formulationStrut Health +44
51
95
Clinical oversightElleS +23
78
55
Labs & monitoringElleS +1
61
60
FulfillmentStrut Health +20
68
88
Contract termsStrut Health +72
20
92
ElleS · top barStrut Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricElleSStrut Health
WeighScore56/10079.4/100
GradeCC+
Site position#473#28
SemaglutideNot disclosedOral from $99/30 days; injection from $129/mo; oral page conflicts at $199—confirm dose and renewal
TirzepatideNot disclosedOral $199/30 days; injection $219/mo—confirm prescribed dose, quantity and renewal
CoverageCoverage not publishedFAQ says all states except Arkansas as of September 2024; confirm current medication and route eligibility
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
ElleS

Site position #473 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral-capsule forms, plus microdose options
  • Packages bundle the telehealth visit, medication, and shipping; Registered Dietitian support included
  • Full legal suite published — Terms, Privacy Policy, Privacy Practices, and Medical Consent
  • Broad menu: also TRT, HRT (estradiol), sexual health, hair loss, and longevity (sermorelin, NAD+)

What to consider

  • Pricing not shown publicly — products and costs appear only after the intake flow
  • Sold as 3- and 6-month packages rather than simple monthly plans
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named ('made in licensed US facilities')
  • LegitScript certification was not documented on the public pages reviewed
Strut Health

Site position #28 · C+

FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Dedicated pages list separate oral and injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide prices
  • Provider consultations, follow-ups and shipping are advertised as included
  • Current help describes an account cancellation button; terms also provide an email route
  • Tirzepatide pages advertise flat pricing across strengths, subject to confirmation for the selected prescription

What to consider

  • Dedicated oral semaglutide page lists $99 while the general semaglutide page lists oral $199; help warns dose increases raise price
  • Product pages describe buccal semaglutide while dose help describes sublingual use; exact formula and instructions need confirmation
  • 48-hour cancellation descriptions differ between shipment and processing; processed prescriptions are not refundable
  • Assigned GLP-1 pharmacy and a required or included lab program were not established; the general state footprint is dated September 2024

Featured provider

Strut Health

Strut Health scores 79.4/100 (C+). Four compounded offers with separate oral and injectable prices; semaglutide's conflicting oral prices and dose-related costs need a selected prescription quote.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard