Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

ElleS vs MadeMed

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

ElleS
Site position #473

Lower grade

MadeMed
Site position #23

Higher grade

Score comparison

MadeMed has the higher recorded score — 80.4/100 to 56/100.

MadeMed grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. MadeMed advertises all-dose pricing across 30-, 90- and 360-day purchases, with a consultation-fee conflict to resolve before prepaying.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueMadeMed +29
45
74
Dose & formulationMadeMed +39
51
90
Clinical oversightMadeMed +6
78
84
Labs & monitoringMadeMed +1
61
62
FulfillmentMadeMed +22
68
90
Contract termsMadeMed +68
20
88
ElleS · top barMadeMed · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricElleSMadeMed
WeighScore56/10080.4/100
GradeCB−
Site position#473#23
SemaglutideNot disclosed$179 every 30 days; $483/90 days or $1,718/360 days ($143.17 equivalent per 30 days); consultation fees and usable supply require confirmation
TirzepatideNot disclosedInjection or sublingual: $249 every 30 days; $672/90 days or $2,390/360 days ($199.17 equivalent per 30 days); final fees and supply unverified
CoverageCoverage not publishedConfirm selected treatment/state: sublingual tirzepatide FAQ lists 40 states; current injection-state map unverified
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
ElleS

Site position #473 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral-capsule forms, plus microdose options
  • Packages bundle the telehealth visit, medication, and shipping; Registered Dietitian support included
  • Full legal suite published — Terms, Privacy Policy, Privacy Practices, and Medical Consent
  • Broad menu: also TRT, HRT (estradiol), sexual health, hair loss, and longevity (sermorelin, NAD+)

What to consider

  • Pricing not shown publicly — products and costs appear only after the intake flow
  • Sold as 3- and 6-month packages rather than simple monthly plans
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named ('made in licensed US facilities')
  • LegitScript certification was not documented on the public pages reviewed
MadeMed

Site position #23 · B−

Strengths

  • Public selectors show full charges for 30-, 90- and 360-day plans across the listed GLP-1 products
  • Advertises the same pricing across doses, ongoing clinical messaging and included injection supplies
  • Current terms name MDI Medical Group PC and four partner pharmacy brands
  • A 30-day purchase is advertised alongside the larger prepaid options

What to consider

  • Lowest advertised equivalents require $1,718/$2,390 360-day billing plans; terms reject prorated refunds
  • Product pages list $20/$30 consultation fees while How It Works says consultation is included and ineligible payments are refunded in full
  • The forty-state claim is specific to sublingual tirzepatide; an injection-state map was not established
  • Assigned clinician/pharmacy branch, patient lab costs, final first debit and usable prescription supply remain unresolved

Featured provider

MadeMed

MadeMed scores 80.4/100 (B−). MadeMed advertises all-dose pricing across 30-, 90- and 360-day purchases, with a consultation-fee conflict to resolve before prepaying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard