Head-to-head · WeighScore
Elevated Health vs QuickMD
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
QuickMD has the higher recorded score — 64.9/100 to 58/100.
QuickMD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. QuickMD is a high-volume telemedicine platform (over 1 million visits) offering same-day online weight-management care.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Elevated Health | QuickMD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 58/100 | 64.9/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #430 | #257 |
| Semaglutide | $296/mo (compounded) | $279/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $359/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #430 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- $100 off first month
- Oral semaglutide option
- Competitive pricing — compounded semaglutide from $187/mo (12-month plan), tirzepatide from $235/mo
What to consider
- LegitScript or PCAB accreditation has not been independently verified
- No legal entity or address disclosed
- State availability not disclosed
- Shopify storefront — few clinical infrastructure signals
- FDA issued Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Site position #257 · C
Strengths
- Compounded semaglutide around $279/mo plus brand-name GLP-1 options
- Same-day, 365-day-a-year online visits
- Large established platform with over 1 million completed visits
- Transparent cash-pay pricing with reimbursement summaries
- Can prescribe Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Rybelsus
What to consider
- Does not accept insurance
- Available in 45+ states, not all 50
- Medication cost varies by pharmacy, not fully bundled
- No named board-certified physicians listed publicly
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.