Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Effecty vs Stealth Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Effecty
Site position #21

Higher grade

Stealth Health
Site position #515

Lower grade

Score comparison

Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 53.1/100.

Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEffecty +35
80
45
Dose & formulationEffecty +31
84
53
Clinical oversightEffecty +29
85
56
Labs & monitoringEffecty +33
84
51
FulfillmentEffecty +24
87
63
Contract termsEffecty +25
86
61
Effecty · top barStealth Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEffectyStealth Health
WeighScore83.7/10053.1/100
GradeBC
Site position#21#515
Semaglutide$160/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$240/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Effecty

Site position #21 · B

Strengths

  • Brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Higher pricing ($160/$240)
  • Injection-only
  • Not a value leader
Stealth Health

Site position #515 · C

Strengths

  • Free consultation — you only pay once a prescription is issued
  • A doctor reviews your intake before any prescription
  • Free shipping on medication
  • One platform for weight loss plus ED, hair, testosterone and more

What to consider

  • Doesn't name the specific weight-loss medication on its site
  • No prices posted — the pharmacy sets and collects payment after approval
  • Operating company, prescribing clinicians, and pharmacy partner not disclosed
  • State availability not published
  • Consultation fees are non-refundable except where required by law

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard