Head-to-head · WeighScore
Effecty vs Peptivo
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 60.1/100.
Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Effecty | Peptivo |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 83.7/100 | 60.1/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #21 | #375 |
| Semaglutide | $160/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $240/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #21 · B
Strengths
- Brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Higher pricing ($160/$240)
- Injection-only
- Not a value leader
Site position #375 · C
Strengths
- Advertises a $0 online assessment without commitment; treatment and plan charges are separate questions.
- Messaging can be sent anytime; the published notice says response times vary by care team and program.
- Describes independent provider review and explicitly says a prescription is not guaranteed.
- Publishes HIPAA and shipping policies on its own domain.
What to consider
- The homepage describes treatment routes as illustrative concepts; confirm the exact drug, formulation and supplied amount.
- Confirm who will prescribe and dispense the treatment, and check their licenses.
- The refund agreement for the selected program still needs confirmation.
- The site links to a LegitScript website check; status and certification holder were not independently verified.
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.