Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Effecty vs Nucific

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Effecty
Site position #21

Higher grade

Nucific
Site position #467

Lower grade

Score comparison

Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 56.2/100.

Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEffecty +35
80
45
Dose & formulationEffecty +31
84
53
Clinical oversightEffecty +9
85
76
Labs & monitoringEffecty +32
84
52
FulfillmentEffecty +20
87
67
Contract termsEffecty +45
86
41
Effecty · top barNucific · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEffectyNucific
WeighScore83.7/10056.2/100
GradeBC
Site position#21#467
Semaglutide$160/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$240/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Effecty

Site position #21 · B

Strengths

  • Brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Higher pricing ($160/$240)
  • Injection-only
  • Not a value leader
Nucific

Site position #467 · C

Strengths

  • Founder is named and credentialed: Dr. Amy Lee, MD, triple board-certified in Internal Medicine, Obesity Medicine and Clinical Nutrition
  • Cites SURMOUNT-1 properly, naming the trial, the 20.9% average and the Jastreboff NEJM 2022 source
  • Discloses that featured patients were compensated for their time
  • Labels its NAD+ decline chart as illustrative and not a measurement, with an unusually careful methodology note
  • Offers compounded, microdosed and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound in one catalog

What to consider

  • No price is published anywhere; every option is gated behind a three-minute quiz
  • The LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image with generic alt text rather than the issued embed, so the certification could not be verified
  • A BBB Accredited A+ claim is displayed without a link to the BBB profile
  • No state list and no named pharmacy, only licensed U.S. pharmacies
  • Before-and-after photographs are used alongside compensated testimonials

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard