Head-to-head · WeighScore
Effecty vs LifespanningRx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 60.4/100.
Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Effecty | LifespanningRx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 83.7/100 | 60.4/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #21 | #366 |
| Semaglutide | $160/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $240/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #21 · B
Strengths
- Brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Higher pricing ($160/$240)
- Injection-only
- Not a value leader
Site position #366 · C
Strengths
- Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide/tirzepatide) weight-loss program with licensed clinicians included
- LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant; works with 503A/503B licensed US pharmacies
- Longevity and peptide protocols alongside weight loss; free membership, no monthly fee
- Discreet nationwide shipping with 24/365 support
- Also a turnkey white-label platform for clinics and wellness brands to launch programs
What to consider
- Exact dosing and pricing are shown only after completing the patient assessment
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
- States served are not publicly listed
- Part B2B/white-label, so the consumer experience can vary by partnered clinic
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.