Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Effecty vs Evolve Telemed

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Effecty
Site position #21

Higher grade

Evolve Telemed
Site position #427

Lower grade

Score comparison

Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 58.1/100.

Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEffecty +35
80
45
Dose & formulationEffecty +31
84
53
Clinical oversightEffecty +2
85
83
Labs & monitoringEffecty +32
84
52
FulfillmentEffecty +25
87
62
Contract termsEffecty +31
86
55
Effecty · top barEvolve Telemed · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEffectyEvolve Telemed
WeighScore83.7/10058.1/100
GradeBC
Site position#21#427
Semaglutide$160/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$240/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Effecty

Site position #21 · B

Strengths

  • Brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Higher pricing ($160/$240)
  • Injection-only
  • Not a value leader
Evolve Telemed

Site position #427 · C

Strengths

  • Established hormone- and peptide-optimization brand with board-certified specialists and a physician-plus-care-specialist support model
  • Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) weight care offered alongside TRT, menopause/BHRT, thyroid and sexual-wellness programs in one practice
  • Coordinated couples care plans plus dedicated men's and women's tracks
  • Free consultation to start, with published press, blog and FAQ resources

What to consider

  • No GLP-1 pricing published — cost is only revealed after a consultation, so you can't compare value upfront
  • Doesn't list the states it serves or name its compounding pharmacies
  • Weight loss is one of many verticals, not a dedicated GLP-1-first program
  • Tirzepatide availability isn't confirmed on the site; only compounded semaglutide is referenced
  • Not shown on our price-ranked /best lists because no pricing is disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard