Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eden vs The Virtual NP

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

The Virtual NP
Site position #358

Lower grade

The verdict

Eden takes it — 81.6/100 to 60.8/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
85
45
Dose & formulationEden +33
86
53
Clinical oversightThe Virtual NP +39
55
94
Labs & monitoringEden +38
92
54
FulfillmentEden +29
93
64
Contract termsEden +35
90
55
Eden · top barThe Virtual NP · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEdenThe Virtual NP
WeighScore81.6/10060.8/100
GradeB−C
Site position#16#358
SemaglutideAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
TirzepatideAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 states7 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
The Virtual NP

Site position #358 · C

Strengths

  • FDA-approved branded Zepbound and Wegovy only, no compounded
  • Transparent fees: 99 visit or 75 per month membership
  • HSA/FSA accepted and prior authorization assistance offered
  • NP-led with same or next-day booking and home shipping

What to consider

  • Branded only, so medication cost is high and billed separately
  • Limited to seven states
  • No compounded lower-cost GLP-1 alternative
  • Single-provider practice may limit scale and hours

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard