Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eden vs TeleFirst Med

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

TeleFirst Med
Site position #448

Lower grade

The verdict

Eden takes it — 81.6/100 to 57.4/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
85
45
Dose & formulationEden +33
86
53
Clinical oversightTeleFirst Med +27
55
82
Labs & monitoringEden +40
92
52
FulfillmentEden +35
93
58
Contract termsEden +35
90
55
Eden · top barTeleFirst Med · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEdenTeleFirst Med
WeighScore81.6/10057.4/100
GradeB−C
Site position#16#448
SemaglutideAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
TirzepatideAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 states2 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
TeleFirst Med

Site position #448 · C

Strengths

  • Prescribes real brand-name GLP-1 (e.g. Ozempic/Wegovy), not compounded — appealing if you specifically want FDA-approved branded medication
  • Simple $120 telehealth evaluation with a licensed doctor; no insurance hassle and no prior authorization
  • You fill the prescription at your own regular pharmacy rather than waiting on a mail-order compounding pharmacy
  • Also a general telehealth clinic (urgent care, chronic-condition management) if you want broader care

What to consider

  • Only Texas and North Carolina are confirmed — not available nationwide
  • The $120 is an evaluation fee; the brand-name medication is billed separately at your pharmacy and can be expensive without insurance
  • Small practice (about 500 patients) with limited public detail on its clinicians and program
  • No compounded or lower-cost medication option, and no medication pricing is published

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard