Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eden vs Shapely

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

Shapely
Site position #246

Lower grade

The verdict

Eden takes it — 81.6/100 to 65.4/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
85
45
Dose & formulationEden +33
86
53
Clinical oversightShapely +39
55
94
Labs & monitoringEden +19
92
73
FulfillmentEden +15
93
78
Contract termsEden +35
90
55
Eden · top barShapely · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEdenShapely
WeighScore81.6/10065.4/100
GradeB−C
Site position#16#246
SemaglutideAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
TirzepatideAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 states4 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
Shapely

Site position #246 · C

Strengths

  • Founded by Dr. Justin Zaghi, MD/MBA — Harvard-trained, board-certified in internal medicine and obesity medicine, with Medical Director Ana Lisa
  • Brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo) covered by major PPO and Medicare at copay
  • Compounded semaglutide from $99/month with free 2-day shipping, syringes, and supplies included via 503A/503B pharmacy
  • 1:1 registered dietitian (RDN) and monthly video provider visits included in every plan; unlimited chat and app support
  • Cellular smart scale provided to qualifying patients for ongoing weight tracking throughout the program

What to consider

  • Currently available only in California, Florida, New York, and Texas — 46 states unserved despite announced expansion
  • Telehealth subscription ($99/mo self-pay, $49 first-month promo) is charged separately from compounded medication cost
  • Labs not included — $75 flat rate for uninsured patients; baseline bloodwork may be required before prescribing
  • No LegitScript certification found on any public page
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named publicly; 503A/503B status claimed but specific pharmacy undisclosed

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard