Head-to-head · WeighScore
Eden vs Ravia Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 59.2/100.
Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Eden | Ravia Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 81.6/100 | 59.2/100 |
| Grade | B− | C |
| Site position | #16 | #394 |
| Semaglutide | Advertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | Advertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | 1 state |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #16 · B−
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Current compounded offer includes medication and support
- Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
- Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated
What to consider
- Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
- Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
- FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
Site position #394 · C
Strengths
- Integrative psychiatry model combines GLP-1 weight-loss with mental health and metabolic care under one board-certified NP provider
- Founded by Dr. Raashida Portier (DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC); named clinician with dual board certifications in psychiatry and family medicine
- Membership-supported ongoing care from $49/month provides medication management structure with consistent follow-up
- Labs and metabolic workup available as part of integrative psychiatry model; lab testing noted in weight-loss program
- Weight-loss page claims nationwide availability via Lyv Health partnership for eligible patients
What to consider
- GLP-1 medication pricing fully gated — not disclosed until consultation; compounded vs. brand status unclear on public pages
- Primarily a psychiatric practice — weight loss is a secondary service, not the core offering or brand identity
- Core services explicitly Florida-only; nationwide weight-loss claim relies on Lyv Health partnership with unverified state coverage
- No LegitScript certification or third-party accreditation found on public pages
- Small single-provider practice with no published outcomes data or external reviews available
Featured provider
Eden
Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.