Head-to-head · WeighScore
Eden vs myRocky
The verdict
Eden takes it — 81.6/100 to 51.4/100.
Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Eden | myRocky |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 81.6/100 | 51.4/100 |
| Grade | B− | C |
| Site position | #16 | #529 |
| Semaglutide | Advertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | Advertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #16 · B−
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Current compounded offer includes medication and support
- Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
- Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated
What to consider
- Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
- Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
- FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
Site position #529 · C
Strengths
- Brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy) on one platform — no compounded-product risk
- LegitScript Approved
- 42-state coverage with an 8-state expansion roadmap published
- Multi-product platform for patients managing GLP-1 plus sexual health, hair loss, or mental health on one subscription
What to consider
- Expensive stacked fees: $99 consult + $99/mo program fee + ~$1,409/mo medication = ~$1,508/mo
- Canadian incorporation (Rocky Health Inc., Mississauga, ON) — verify your state's prescriber holds an active US license
- Listed pharmacy is a Canadian community pharmacy; US-fulfillment supply chain not transparent
- Brand-only — no compounded option for cost-sensitive patients
- $1,409/mo Ozempic is near retail; compare NovoCare ($349/mo Wegovy pen) or LillyDirect ($449–$699/mo Zepbound)
Featured provider
Eden
Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.