Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eden vs Maven Clinic

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

Maven Clinic
Site position #432

Lower grade

Score comparison

Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 58/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
85
45
Dose & formulationEden +33
86
53
Clinical oversightMaven Clinic +22
55
77
Labs & monitoringEden +39
92
53
FulfillmentEden +23
93
70
Contract termsEden +35
90
55
Eden · top barMaven Clinic · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEdenMaven Clinic
WeighScore81.6/10058/100
GradeB−C
Site position#16#432
SemaglutideAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
TirzepatideAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
Maven Clinic

Site position #432 · C

Strengths

  • Dedicated GLP-1 Care program with brand-name (FDA-approved) GLP-1 prescriptions
  • On-demand visits with metabolic and hormone-health specialists, plus nutrition and strength support
  • Integrated with broader women's, hormone, and family health care
  • LegitScript-verified; trusted by 2,300+ employers
  • Available as both an employer health benefit and a consumer self-pay option

What to consider

  • Pricing is not published on the public site
  • Primarily distributed through employers and health plans — direct access can depend on your plan
  • US state availability for GLP-1 is not specified publicly
  • Brand-name only — no lower-cost compounded option

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard