Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eden vs JM Integrated Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

JM Integrated
Site position #477

Lower grade

Score comparison

Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 55.9/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
85
45
Dose & formulationEden +33
86
53
Clinical oversightJM Integrated Health +34
55
89
Labs & monitoringEden +39
92
53
FulfillmentEden +37
93
56
Contract termsEden +70
90
20
Eden · top barJM Integrated Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEdenJM Integrated Health
WeighScore81.6/10055.9/100
GradeB−C
Site position#16#477
SemaglutideAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
TirzepatideAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkoutNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 states6 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
JM Integrated Health

Site position #477 · C

Strengths

  • Transparent cash-pay pricing — $149 enrollment plus $99/month, no hidden fees
  • Medication cost is billed separately by the pharmacy, so the program fee isn't inflated by drug markup
  • Six states clearly listed (TX, VT, NM, AZ, WA, NV)
  • Named provider — John Meyer, FNP-C, board-certified, 10+ years' experience
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer

What to consider

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named publicly
  • Single-provider practice — enrollment is capacity-limited
  • Only six states served, vs nationwide competitors
  • Total monthly cost is the program fee plus a separate pharmacy bill, not one all-in price
  • No LegitScript certification displayed

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard