Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eclipse Medical Wellness vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Eclipse Medical Wellness
Site position #290

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 63.2/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
45
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
53
84
Clinical oversightEclipse Medical Wellness +2
88
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +7
77
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +23
65
88
Contract termsOndra Health +31
55
86
Eclipse Medical Wellness · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEclipse Medical WellnessOndra Health
WeighScore63.2/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#290#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
Coverage1 stateAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eclipse Medical Wellness

Site position #290 · C

Strengths

  • Clinician-led care with baseline and quarterly lab monitoring included
  • Prescribes FDA-approved brand GLP-1 (Wegovy, Zepbound); compounded options also available
  • Transparent care-plan pricing ($749 3-month starter, ~$149/mo ongoing) with nutrition support
  • Includes a prior-authorization attempt plus dose-adjustment and side-effect monitoring

What to consider

  • Colorado residents only
  • Care-plan fees are separate from medication — you pay for the drug at your pharmacy
  • Prescription is not guaranteed (depends on clinical evaluation)
  • Small practice; no Terms or Privacy pages found on the site
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard