Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Eclipse Medical Wellness vs Effecty

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Eclipse Medical Wellness
Site position #290

Lower grade

Effecty
Site position #21

Higher grade

Score comparison

Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 63.2/100.

Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEffecty +35
45
80
Dose & formulationEffecty +31
53
84
Clinical oversightEclipse Medical Wellness +3
88
85
Labs & monitoringEffecty +7
77
84
FulfillmentEffecty +22
65
87
Contract termsEffecty +31
55
86
Eclipse Medical Wellness · top barEffecty · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricEclipse Medical WellnessEffecty
WeighScore63.2/10083.7/100
GradeCB
Site position#290#21
SemaglutideNot disclosed$160/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$240/mo
Coverage1 stateAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Eclipse Medical Wellness

Site position #290 · C

Strengths

  • Clinician-led care with baseline and quarterly lab monitoring included
  • Prescribes FDA-approved brand GLP-1 (Wegovy, Zepbound); compounded options also available
  • Transparent care-plan pricing ($749 3-month starter, ~$149/mo ongoing) with nutrition support
  • Includes a prior-authorization attempt plus dose-adjustment and side-effect monitoring

What to consider

  • Colorado residents only
  • Care-plan fees are separate from medication — you pay for the drug at your pharmacy
  • Prescription is not guaranteed (depends on clinical evaluation)
  • Small practice; no Terms or Privacy pages found on the site
Effecty

Site position #21 · B

Strengths

  • Brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Higher pricing ($160/$240)
  • Injection-only
  • Not a value leader

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard