Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

DadVantage Men's Health vs Effecty

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

DadVantage Men's
Site position #325

Lower grade

Effecty
Site position #21

Higher grade

Score comparison

Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 61.6/100.

Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEffecty +35
45
80
Dose & formulationEffecty +31
53
84
Clinical oversightEven
85
85
Labs & monitoringEffecty +7
77
84
FulfillmentEffecty +30
57
87
Contract termsEffecty +31
55
86
DadVantage Men's Health · top barEffecty · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricDadVantage Men's HealthEffecty
WeighScore61.6/10083.7/100
GradeCB
Site position#325#21
SemaglutideNot disclosed$160/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$240/mo
Coverage1 stateAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
DadVantage Men's Health

Site position #325 · C

Strengths

  • Secure telehealth video available statewide in Florida
  • In-home visits across the Sarasota and Bradenton Gulf Coast
  • Bundles GLP-1 with men's hormone and wellness care
  • Concierge nurse-practitioner-led model

What to consider

  • Serves Florida only
  • Cash-pay only, no insurance accepted
  • No published GLP-1 pricing or medication brand details
  • No named pharmacy or medical director listed
  • Men's-clinic focus, not weight-loss-specialized
Effecty

Site position #21 · B

Strengths

  • Brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Higher pricing ($160/$240)
  • Injection-only
  • Not a value leader

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard