Head-to-head · WeighScore
DadVantage Men's Health vs Eden
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 61.6/100.
Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | DadVantage Men's Health | Eden |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 61.6/100 | 81.6/100 |
| Grade | C | B− |
| Site position | #325 | #16 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | Advertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | Advertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout |
| Coverage | 1 state | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #325 · C
Strengths
- Secure telehealth video available statewide in Florida
- In-home visits across the Sarasota and Bradenton Gulf Coast
- Bundles GLP-1 with men's hormone and wellness care
- Concierge nurse-practitioner-led model
What to consider
- Serves Florida only
- Cash-pay only, no insurance accepted
- No published GLP-1 pricing or medication brand details
- No named pharmacy or medical director listed
- Men's-clinic focus, not weight-loss-specialized
Site position #16 · B−
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Current compounded offer includes medication and support
- Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
- Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated
What to consider
- Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
- Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
- FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
Featured provider
Eden
Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.