Head-to-head · WeighScore
Corsica Health vs Synergy Rx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Synergy Rx has the higher recorded score — 76.2/100 to 66.3/100.
Synergy Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Corsica Health | Synergy Rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 66.3/100 | 76.2/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #212 | #54 |
| Semaglutide | $249/mo (compounded) | From $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide | $349/mo (compounded) | From $349/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not disclosed |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #212 · C
Strengths
- Public pricing shown for both compounded and brand-name options — a real transparency advantage
- $1,499/mo brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro is below typical retail cash-pay
- LegitScript Certified
- Clear 3-step intake: Assessment, Provider Review, Receive Medication
- $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide (3-month plans) are competitively priced
What to consider
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed on the site
- Pharmacy partner described only as a 'licensed compounding pharmacy,' not named
- Per-state availability not listed publicly
- First-month promotional pricing not disclosed
- Lab-work inclusion not clearly disclosed
Site position #54 · C
Strengths
- Prescribes FDA-approved brand Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro when clinically appropriate
- Unlimited appointments, unlimited messaging and 24/7 access to a dedicated clinical team
- $100 welcome credit at checkout, and FSA/HSA eligible
What to consider
- Publishes no GLP-1 price anywhere on its own site
- At $349/mo tirzepatide sits roughly $100 above the compounded median we track
- Does not publish which states it serves
- No published cancellation or refund terms
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.